Alice - Wonderland Through the Looking Glass

Alice - Wonderland Through the Looking Glass

Inspired by Lewis Carroll's beloved characters, ‘Alice – Wonderland Through the Looking Glass’ takes place after the original events of the Alice novels. Alice, now a grown-up, is an aspiring writer working in a tea-shop. The Looking Glass remains in Wonderland as a portal, which the Queen of Hearts passes through when chasing a croquet ball. Finding herself in our world, she develops a dastardly plan to seize power by opening a casino where she creates an Army of Cards. Hatter and his gang of concerned Wonderland characters pursue the Queen and find Alice. Together, they resolve to stop the Queen, but first they must try to make sense (or non-sense!) of how the human world works.

Browser Not Supported

Sorry, we do not support video playback on your browser. Please use one of the following browsers:

Renew your membership Update your payment details


Age Restricted Content

Please be aware, this title is age restricted. Please confirm you are over 18 to continue.

 No, I am under 18  Yes, I am over 18